Click here to open and print a print friendly version of this page

Website: Ghyllside Primary School
Page Title: Calendar
Path: home : Calendar
Page Address:
cms.ghyllside.cumbria.sch.uk index.php?page_no=&category_id=39&return=1;

Calendar

Important dates and information for your diary in 2018!

 
 
Mon 21st May - Wed 23rd May:  Y6 Residential Edinburgh
 
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June:  Half term holiday
 
Mon 4 - Fri 8th June:  Y6 Bikeability
 
Sat 9th - Mon 11th June: y6 Expedition Club
 
Thurs 14th June: Class Photos
 
Mon 18th June: Y6 KKS Induction day
 
Tues 19th June: Reception Sports  10am
 
Tues 19th June: Picnic lunch midday
 
Tues 19th June:KS1 Sports 1pm
 
Wed 20th June: Y4 Liverpool Trip 7.45am - 4.30pm
 
Wed 20th June: Reception New Starters Eve 6.30pm - 8pm
 
Thurs 21st June: Picnic lunch midday
 
Thurs 21st June: KS2 Sports 1pm
 
Mon 25th June: Y4 PS/LG Rainbow Roundabout
 
Tues 26th June:  Y4 LA  Rainbow Roundabout
 
Thurs 28th June: y6 QKS Induction Day
 
Fri 29th June: PTA Summer Fair
 
Fri 29th June: Y4 Commonwealth Day at KKS
 
Fri 20th July: Term ends 2pm
 
Have a lovely Summer!
 
Click here to return to the site website