Ghyllside Primary School

Skip to main content
18th February 18
Trail : home : Calendar

Calendar

Important dates and information for your diary in 2018!

 
 
Thurs 8th Feb:  Half term Break
 
Fri 9th Feb:  Non School Day - INSET for Staff only
 
Mon 19th Feb: School starts
 
Fri 23rd Feb:  Y4 Ghyllhead Trip (Pupils not on Residential)
 
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Feb:  Y4 Robinwood Residential
 
Tues 27th Feb:  Parents Evening
 
Wed 28th Feb: Parents Evening
 
Fri 2nd March: Ghyllside World Book Day
 
Fri 2nd March: PTA Book Fair / Cake sale
 
Sat 10th March: Swimarathon
 
Mon 12th March: PTA AGM
 
Tues 13th March: Y4 Buddhist Centre Trip
 
Mon 19th March: Y5 Chester Zoo
 
Thurs 22nd March:  Y6 Brewery Schools Dance Platform
 
Fri 23rd March:  PTA Disco
 
Wed 28th March: Y6 Leighton Moss Trip
 
Thurs 29th March:  Term Ends 2pm
 
Mon 16th April: Summer Term begins
 
Thurs 10th - 11th May:  Y3 Grasmere Residential
 
Mon 14th May: Y3 Coniston Waterpark 
 
Fri 29th June: PTA Summer Fair