Ghyllside Primary School

Skip to main content
25th March 19
Trail : home : Calendar

Calendar

Important dates and information for your diary in 2019!

 
Mon 18th Mar:  Y5 Chester Zoo Visit
 
Wed 27th Mar:  Y6 Leighton Moss Visit
 
Fri 5th Apr: Term Ends
 
Tues 23rd Apr: Summer Term Begins
 
Wed 8th - Fri 10 May:  Y5 Derwentwater Trip
 
Mon 13th - Fri 17th May:  Y6 SATs 
 
Thurs 16th - Fri 17th:  Y3 Grasmere Residential Trip
 
Mon 20th - Wed 22nd May:  Y6 Edinburgh Trip
 
Mon 27th - Fri 31st May:  Half Term
 
Tues 18th June: Reception Sports (am)
 
Tues 18th June:  KS1 Sports (pm)
 
Thurs 20 June: KS2 Sports (pm)
 
Fri 19th July: Term Ends